mobil_menu_icon
High Performance Specialty Chemicals & Services Contact Us

Bond-X Green Customer List

Click image to enlarge

Current Customer List

Name Web Site
Alameda County www.acpwa.org
City of Alameda www.ci.alameda.ca.us
City of Antioch www.ci.antioch.ca.us
City of Belmont www.belmont.gov
City of Benicia www.ci.benicia.ca.us
City of Berkeley www.cityofberekeley.info
City of Campbell www.cityofcampbell.com
City of Concord www.ci.concord.ca.us
City of Cupertino www.cupertino.org
City of Danville www.ci.danville.ca.us
City of Davis www.cityofdavis.org
City of Dixon www.ci.dixon.ca.us
City of Dublin www.dublin.ca.gov
City of East Palo Alto www.cityofepa.org
City of Emeryville www.ci.emeryville.ca.us
City of Fairfield www.fairfield.ca.gov
City of Hayward www.hayward-ca.gov
City of Hercules  
City of Livermore  
City of Los Altos  
City of Menlo Park  
City of Milpitas www.ci.milpitas.ca.gov
City of Morgan Hill www.morganhill.ca.gov
City of Mountain View www.mtnview.ca.us
City of Oakland www.oaklandnet.com
City of Oakley www.ci.oakley.ca.us
City of Orinda www.ci.orinda.ca.us
City of Palo Alto www.cityofpaloalto.org
City of Petaluma www.ci.petaluma.ca.us
City of Piedmont www.ci.piedmont.ca.us
City of Pleasant Hill www.pleasanthill.ca.gov
City of Pleasanton Street Dept. www.ci.pleasanton.ca.us
City of San Jose  
City of San Pablo www.ci.san-pablo.ca.us
City of San Rafael www.cityofsanrafael.org
City of San Ramon www.sanramon.ca.ca.gov
City of Santa Clara www.santaclara.gov
City of Saratoga www.saratoga.ca.us
City of Suisun City www.suisun.com
City of Sunnyvale www.ci.sunnyvale.ca.us
City of Vacaville www.cityofvacaville.com
City of Vallejo www.ci.vallejo.ca.us
City of Walnut Creek www.walnut-creek.org
Contra Costa County  
County of Lake Public Works  
East Bay Municipal Utility District www.ebmuc.com
Fairfax Lumber www.fairfaxlumber.com
Minen Solutions  
Marin Municipal Water District www.marinwater.org
Napa County Road Dept www.countyofnapa.org
San Mateo County Grant Corp Yard  
City of Santa Rosa Public Works www.srcity.org
Solano County www.solanocounty.com
Town of Fairfax www.townoffairfax.org
Town of Los Gatos www.town.los-gatos.ca.us
Town of Moraga www.moraga.ca.us
Town of Portola Valley www.portolavalley.org
Town of Windsor www.Townofwindsor.com
Town of Woodside www.woodsidetown.org
Truitt & White  

 

 

Features
  • To the best of our knowledge, this product is California Prop 65 compliant.